Customer Reviews

Lighthouse Printing
product rating4.85 / 5
1506 reviews
Anonymous
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Very good job

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 days ago
Jon Davis
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Excellent job, this is the second time I have used your company and have been very pleased both times.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
shane haymore
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Great service, as always.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Ngan Bui
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
JO VARNER
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Fantastic company to order from! Product looked fantastic HIGH QUALITY and very quick turnaround time was a plus. Also much cheaper price than other companies. Will definitely order from again!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Tammy
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Lighthouse Printing has always done a great job for us. We've ordered books of carbonless forms several times. They are always printed correctly and shipped quickly. Thanks, Lighthouse Printing!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Fast turn around!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
5/5

Exactly what I was looking for- thank you! I will definitely order again from Lighthouse.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Robin VanFleet
Lighthouseprinting.comLighthouseprinting.com
4/5

I was definitely pleased with the quality of the work. The proofing process was a little tricky but I think I didn't read the instructions in the email first so I kept going to the wrong place to check my proof. Customer Service called me and the rest was smooth sailing. Thank you. The prices are great.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago

Google Reviews

Lighthouse Printing IconLighthouse Printing

E4, London

4.7 154 reviews

  • Avatar Gina Larson ★★★★★ in the last week
    Quality work and shipped super quickly. Website is easy to navigate to find exactly what you're looking for. I have reordered twice and had the same experience each time.
  • Avatar David Norton ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very happy! Excellent quality, and very reasonably priced. I received my prints exactly the way I designed them on Publisher. I highly recommend Lighthouse Printing and will be coming back for all my printing needs.
  • Avatar Eddie Thomas founder J.E. Thomas & Sons ★★★★★ a month ago
    We recently updated a form. Searched for a printer, as the currently used one was no longer available. Years of experience with printing, setup, design and web searching led me to Lighthouse Printing. The process to get my document printed … More and received was efficient, expedient and professional. Had personal assistance been needed, I am confident it would be available. Was informed via e-mail each step along the way. Will definitely use them again!! Thank You!!
  • Avatar Mary Jane Mannella ★★★★★ a month ago
    I love these guys! There technology is easy to use. They communicate beautifully. The products are flawless and I’m shocked at how quickly they get my order to me. BTW the price is also great!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Santiago ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Awesome job and timing. I appreciate your promptness.
    Ms. Elizabeth
    2 Years later and I appreciate the service provided, thank you so much for your kindness, help and promptness.
    Elizabeth
  • Avatar Brittany Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Order carbon copies for invoices. I uploaded my own PDF and the result product I am very pleased with. Will continue to order invoices for the business.
  • Avatar David Miller ★★★★★ a year ago
    I designed and ordered thru them. Created something a little different as well and wasn't sure of the product but was happy with it when I received it.
  • Avatar Subzero Contracting ★★★★★ a year ago
    The invoices were delivered to my door 4 days after placing my order on their website. Great turnaround.
  • Avatar N_A M_E ★★★★★ a year ago
    The invoices were delivered to my door 4 days after placing my order on their website. Great turnaround.
  • Avatar Noah Wood ★★★★★ a year ago
    The invoices were delivered to my door 4 days after placing my order on their website. Great turnaround.
  • Avatar Tammy Heath ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so glad we went this company for my son in laws business. They were so helpful and the results were outstanding. The shipment came really fast too. We will def use them again
  • Avatar Natalie Bachich ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company to work with for our printing needs. We've been ordering from Lighthouse for 2+ years and it has been a breeze. We operate several small businesses in different states and each office has said that Lighthouse is the easiest, … More quickest, and most helpful printing company to use. I would definitely recommend Lighthouse for your printing needs!
  • Avatar Ashley Allison ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We used them for 2 part NCR forms for our business recently. Ordering was easy, we got a proof and updates on the delivery. The forms are perfect and delivery was so quick!
  • Avatar Tim Lowry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just started doing business with Lighthouse a couple weeks ago. The prices were better than local printers and most I saw online. Shipping on our orders was free for ground. Quality was good. Production was fast or even quicker than local. … More Ordering online was fast and simple. I'm happy with them
  • Avatar Cindy Balsinger ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Lighthouse Printing has been my printer of choice for the last 10 years. They always take expert care to get my orders correct and in a timely manner. I appreciate all they do and recommend them highly to others who need printing of any … More kind. Thank you Lighthouse Printing!!
  • Avatar Lane Ross ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have used Lighthouse Printing many times. They were considerate enough to call me to discuss the initial copy when we had changed emails and I forgot to update their system. Rather than face a delay in my project they exceeded expectations … More and delivered a quality product at a fair price.
  • Avatar JGN Pallet ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We order our delivery Tickets from Lighthouse printing.
    The quality is great. The order always arrives on time.
    They are a call away if you have any questions. We called them to ask about our order status and they answer the phone right
    … More away. Their prices are the best. Other local printing companies charge double of what they charge. We highly recommend Lighthouse Printing !
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We order our delivery Tickets from Lighthouse printing.
    The quality is great. The order always arrives on time.
    They are a call away if you have any questions. We called them to ask about our order status and they answer the phone right
    … More away. Their prices are the best. Other local printing companies charge double of what they charge. We highly recommend Lighthouse Printing !
  • Avatar Lee . ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The people at Lighthouse printing were helpful over with setting up our first order and updates.
    The Proof for approval was completed correctly and quickly. We received our order correctly and quickly, while tracking emails were sent to
    … More keep us up-to-date.
    I would definitely use them again for our needs.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review