Leave Us A Printing Review

Thank you for your recent printing order! We appreciate your business and would appreciate if you could take a moment and leave us a review. We are always working to make your experience at LighthousePrinting.com better and appreciate your suggestions.

Review Us On Facebook

By clicking the badge above
and signing in and
clicking Reviews tab.

Here’s What Our Customers Say

  1. Avatar

    Britain Hogan (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  2. Rebecca Johnson (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    I am very satisfied with my receipts thank you just what I wanted I love the price and I will be doing more business with you all

    4.25 x 5.5 Carbonless Forms4.25 x 5.5 Carbonless Forms

  3. Tammy (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  4. Alexis (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    another great product at a great price!

    8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms

  5. Alexis (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Great as always!

    8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms

  6. John Davis (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Excellent service

    Inv LI-9 - 8-1/2 x 11Inv LI-9 – 8-1/2 x 11

  7. Anonymous (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

  8. HUGH GREMILLION (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    2nd order with your company and perfectly satisfied

    3.5 x 2 Business Cards3.5 x 2 Business Cards

  9. Stuart Spencer (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Your print job was great. Your web site, not so much.

    8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms8.5 x 11 Carbonless Forms

  10. John Corkum (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    Very fast service at a reasonable price. Thanks!!

    SR - 1 - 5.5 x 8.5SR – 1 – 5.5 x 8.5

1 2 3 9

Google Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Thank You .. The contracts are perfect! I also want to thank you for helping me figure it out. Customer service was so nice and informative . – 1/27/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Very happy with the NCR forms provided by Lighthouse Printing. Also happy with customer service. I had a custom job and it was done perfectly. – 1/25/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Proofing process was easy. Shipping was quick, and invoices look great!! – 1/25/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent service, quality, pricing and free delivery. Best company I have ever worked with. – 1/24/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great printing at a reasonable price. Everything we have printed here has turned out great, fast shipping to us in California and great customer service when we have questions. – 1/23/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ This is my go to place for all of my form printing needs. They pay attention to the details and always have me proof my copies. Excellent service also, with suggestions on improving quality if necessary. Along with free shipping. – 1/22/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ The people at Lighthouse printing were helpful over with setting up our first order and updates. The Proof for approval was completed correctly and quickly. We received our order correctly and quickly, while tracking emails were sent to keep us up-to-date. I would definitely use them again for our needs. – 1/21/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great company. I was able to easily create my forms, order them, and I recieved them in a timely fashion. It’s also easy to re-order. 🙂 – 1/20/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Lighthouse Printing is so wonderful to work with. They produce top quality products and also provide personalized top quality service. Their pricing is very fair along with their free shipping. I recommend Lighthouse Printing to anyone who has printing needs!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great products, competitive pricing and wonderful customer service! So glad I found Lighthouse Printing. – 1/20/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great Quality, exactly what I needed!!! – 1/14/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ GREAT. Thank you for making the process easy. – 1/13/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We have ordered invoices and business cards for the business many times. We are always pleased with the quality of the product, and how quickly we receive our order. We highly recommend Lighthouse Printing. – 1/10/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Absolutely LOVED all 4 sets of carbonless forms that we ordered. The proofing process was simple and they made sure that it was done the exact way that I wanted it. Thanks so much!! Will be ordering again!! – 1/8/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I’m very happy with my order. It was prompt, accurate, attractive and reasonably priced. The paper is heavier than my previous sales forms, and altogether classy-looking. – 1/2/2020

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Excellent service, quality, pricing and free delivery. Best company I have ever worked with. – 12/19/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Love their service! Always getting in touch with you very fast for any questions, shipping the order pretty fast too. Overall they are a great team, pleasure to work with. Already in a business with them for a several years. Thank you guys! – 12/18/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great company! I like the proof review system after you order so they can confirm what they will print is exactly what you want. I haven’t gotten my order yet, but that’s because I barely sent in my order. I’m giving them a 5 Star right away because they were VERY quick to respond via email when I had to update my order after reviewing my proof. Great work, guys! – 8/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ AAA Product: custom 2 page carbonless with holes punched. I have re-ordered twice since my first order. Easy web site, good price, and quick shipping. I have no reason to try anyone else. Nice job Lighthouse. – 6/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ So delighted to find a local company that offers such great carbonless forms. High quality, quick turnaround, and an affordable price. You’ve got my business! – 5/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great pricing, quick turnaround times, friendly customer service. Got my forms when and as expected. Thanks – 3/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Affordable, fast, great quality! Glad I found you online! – 3/2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Great Company. I am a first time customer. I needed a printing company where I could upload my custom made invoices for my business. I was able to upload my business invoice, select the options I needed (a lot of options available), review my order and preferences, and place my order online all within minutes. I was even able to add invoice numbers starting at whatever number I needed. Once I uploaded my invoice, they sent me a proof to make sure it looked good and to make any corrections if needed. I received my invoices within 7 days of ordering (company needed 2 days for production). They even had an expedite option, just in case you needed your items quickly. All in all, I am very happy and pleased with the printed invoices and service I received. I will definitely be reordering from Lighthouse printing, as well as would recommend them to anybody in need of a printing service! – 7/2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Amazing customer service and even better print quality! – 7/2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ My go to on form printing. 
I had a horrible experience with a small local company and decided to reach out to the internet for a solution. Lighthouse is fast, fairly priced, and delivers. Errandbug Restaurant Delivery is very grateful for super service. – 6/2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Placed an order for 500 custom 3-part carbonless forms last summer—delivery was quick and painless. The thing that astonished me the most was the amount of customization options that they offer. I was able to specify exactly what my project needed. I’m placing my reorder now!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ My company needed 2,000 forms printed. After a little research, I found this place. They were reasonably priced, but I needed my forms to have a 3-hole punch on the long side which was not an option on the website. So I contacted them to see if this was possible. I spoke with Kathy, who said she would check to see if this could be added to the website. She emailed me back about an hour later with the direct link to the form which now included the hole drilling option. I was very pleased, so after I received approval from my boss, I ordered on a Friday and received them on the following Wednesday. We will definitely be using their services again, and I highly recommend that you should too! 🙂 – 7/2017

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We ordered our work order contracts from Lighthouse. Their prices for full color completely beat out single color contracts anywhere else! The quality is excellent. And the turn time was incredibly fast! Their customer service was great. They have made a permanent customer out of us here at Advanced Plumbing Commercial & Residential in Tampa Bay, Fl. – 10/2016

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ I ordered carbon-less copies from them and it was just the easiest thing. Their prices are super competitive too. I approved the proof they sent me then noticed a mistake I made, I emailed them right away and they were really nice about letting me email them a PDF without the error. I had also called their customer service center before ordering just to get some info on what the process is and the guy that spoke to me was so nice and helpful. I love how they have coupons here and there and the order minimum for free shipping is really reasonable. Will definitely be re-ordering all my carbon-less forms from them. – 8/2016